Warning: file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 43 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space in /var/www/vhosts/potensmittel.com/httpdocs/config_checker.php on line 102 lovegra woman viagra
 
 

Starting page / Lovegra Womenra


Lovegra Womenra

The product will be delivered in 8-13 business days (free shipping worldwide). Express delivery at extra cost within 4-7 days.

Lovegra Womenra 100mg

Product Dosage Quantity Bonus Price Order,
Lovegra Womenra 100mg 8 Pills +0 Pills 52.00
Lovegra Womenra 100mg 12 Pills +0 Pills 71.00
Lovegra Womenra 100mg 16 Pills +0 Pills 95.00
Lovegra Womenra 100mg 32 Pills +4 Pills 194.00
Lovegra Womenra 100mg 40 Pills +8 Pills 239.00
Lovegra Womenra

Information on Lovegra 100mg:

You have decided to order Lovegra - the "Viagra" pill for females:

You may order Lovegra 100mg and can choose between 8 and 40 pills. The Viagra ingredient Sildenafil Citrate, which is taken orally, is very compatible and starts working after about 30-45 minutes.

It is recommended not to take more than 1 tablet a day.

How does the ingredient in Lovegra work?

Lovegra is a scientifically proven medication that was developed for sexual stimulantion in females. The tablets increase blood flow for enhanced pleasure in the vaginal area during sexual intercourse and influences orgasms in a positive way. The window of activity for the product is 4 to 6 hours.

The transmitter nitrogen monoxide is released by Lovegra only upon sexual stimulation. It activates a second transmitter, called cGMP. Only gGMP allows increased blood flow to the pelvic area and causes excitement. To end the increased excitement, cGMP must be metabolized by the enzyme Phosphodiesterase 5 (PDE-5).

Sildenafil is a PDE-5 inhibitor. It inhibits the enzyme Phosphodiesterase 5. Due to this, more cGMP stays in a woman's system, muscle relaxation will be increased, and therefore her pleasure will be magnified.

Side effects of Lovegra:

Listed are the major known side effects. They may occur, but not necessarily since each individual responds to drugs differently. Sometimes people may expereince an allergic reaction when taking a certain medication. If you notice signs of an allergic reaction, consult your doctor or pharmacist at once.

Headaches
Skin irritation with feeling hot (flush)
Visibility disorders (from time to time)
Hypersensivity of the stomach, such as feeling full or stomach pressure

Lovgra Jelly must not be taken:

When pregnant and nursing
In cases where Sildenafil Citrate is not compatible



Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0 Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/www/vhosts/potensmittel.com/var/tmp) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 43 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space in /var/www/vhosts/potensmittel.com/httpdocs/config_checker.php on line 102 Lovegra sicher online bestellen
 
 

Startseite / Lovegra


Lovegra

Das Produkt wird in 8-13 Werktagen geliefert (kostenloser, weltweiter Versand). Expressversand innerhalb von 4-7 Werktagen!

Lovegra 100mg

Produkt Dosierung Menge Bonus Preis Bestellung
Lovegra 100mg 8 Pillen +0 Pillen 52.00
Lovegra 100mg 12 Pillen +0 Pillen 71.00
Lovegra 100mg 16 Pillen +0 Pillen 95.00
Lovegra 100mg 32 Pillen +4 Pillen 194.00
Lovegra 100mg 40 Pillen +8 Pillen 239.00
Lovegra

Informationen zu Lovegra 100mg:

Sie haben sich entschieden, Lovegra zu bestellen – die „Viagra“ Pille für Frauen:

Sie können Lovegra 100mg bestellen und zwischen 8 bis 40 Pillen wählen. Der Viagra Inhaltstoff Sildenafil Citrate zur oraler Einnahme ist leicht verträglich und wirkt nach ca. 30-45 Minuten.

Es wird empfohlen, nicht mehr als 1 Tablette am Tag einzunehmen.

Wie wirkt der Inhaltsstoff von Lovegra?

Lovegra ist ein wissenschaftlich erprobtes Medikament, das für die sexuelle Stimulierung der Frau entwickelt wurde. Durch die Tabletten wird die Blutzirkulation im weiblichen Genitalbereich angeregt und dies führt zu mehr Vergnügen während des Geschlechtsverkehr und erhöht die Empfindung beim Orgasmuns. Lovegra kann zwischen 4 bis 6 Stunden seine Wirkung aufrecht erhalten.

Bei sexueller Stimulation wird von dem Lovegra der Botenstoff Stickstoffmonoxid (NO) freigesetzt. Er aktiviert einen zweiten Botenstoff, das cGMP. Erst das cGMP lässt damit eine erhöhte Blutzirkulation im Genitalbereich zu und verhilft zu einem tieferen Empfinden beim Geschlechtsverkehr und zu besseren Orgasmen, die auch mehrfach auftreten können. Um die sexuelle Erregung wieder abzubauen, wird das cGMP über das Enzym Phosphodiesterase 5 (PDE-5) wieder abgebaut.

Sildenafil ist ein PDE-5-Hemmer. Es blockiert das Enzym Phosphodiesterase 5. Dadurch verbleibt mehr cGMP im Blutkreislauf, was die Erweiterung der Gefäße im Genitalbereich erhöht und gleichzeitig durch die erfolgende Muskelentspannung ein besseres Empfinden des Geschlechtsverkehrs bewirkt.

Nebenwirkungen von Lovegra:

Hier werden die wichtigsten und bekannten Nebenwirkungen aufgezeigt. Da Medikamente beim Menschen auf verschiedene Weise wirken können, müssen diese nicht unbedingt auftreten. Manchmal reagieren Anwender allergisch auf Medikamente. Sollten Sie Anzeichen einer allergischen Reaktion verspüren, informieren Sie sofort Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.

* Kopfschmerzen
* Hautrötung mit Hitzegefühl (Flush)
* Sehstörungen (Gelegentlich)
* Überreizbarkeit des Magens. Sie ist gekennzeichnet durch Völlegefühl, Magendruck

Lovegra sollte nicht eingenommen werden:

* währende der Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit
* bei Unverträglichkeit von Sildenafil Citrate



Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0 Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/www/vhosts/potensmittel.com/var/tmp) in Unknown on line 0